我们的产品

精英杰科模具 精英杰科模具

冰箱模具

深入了解
精英杰科模具 精英杰科模具

洗衣机模具

深入了解
精英杰科模具 精英杰科模具

空调模具

深入了解
精英杰科模具 精英杰科模具

模具案例

深入了解

质量

精英杰科模具有限公司生产的模具完全符合ISO9001标准。 公司引进先进的测量设备和质量管理系统,以控制从设计到生产和验收的各个方面。 客户的最高满意度是我们一贯的质量要求。

查看更多

研发设计

1.大多数模组制造商超过10年
2.模具制造的定期经验交流
3.2D和3D模具设计经验适用于欧洲,北美和澳大利亚
4.设计制造分析报告,模流分析
5.专业模具经理与您一起设计

查看更多

设备

我们拥有对各种注塑技术和模具制造的深刻理解和丰富经验,以帮助客户将创新理念转化为现实。 得益于精密模具,世界一流的机器,精密的成型工艺。

查看更多

关于我们

台州市黄岩精英杰科模具有限公司主要从事家电模具的生产,拥有一整套先进的加工设备,并实行完善的管理体系。 这两个因素的完美结合有助于我们为制造高质量的模具奠定基础。 精英杰科模具行业一直秉承“质量第一,信誉求实,求实务实,创新发展”的宗旨,秉承“品种齐全,质量稳定,价格合理”的经营理念。提供快捷的服务,赢得了客户的信赖和赞誉。

我们有19年的模具制造经验

我们很快就会赢得客户的信任,因此我的客户对我们充满信心

OUR PRODUCTS

Refrigerator mould

Deep Learn

Washing machine mould

Deep Learn

Air conditioner mould

Deep Learn

Mold case

Deep Learn

Qualtiy

The molds produced by Jingying Jieke Mould Co., Ltd are in full compliance with ISO9001 standards. The company introduces advanced measurement equipment and quality management systems to control all aspects from design to production and acceptance. The highest customer satisfaction is our consistent quality requirements.

VIEW MORE

R&D

1.More than 10 years for most mod makers
2.Regular experience exchange for mold manufacture
3.2D & 3D mold design experience for Europe, North America and Australia
4.Design for manufacture analysis report,Mold flow simulation
5.Professional manager work with you for design

VIEW MORE

Equipment

We possess the deep understanding and extensive experience in a wide variety of injection molding technologies and production methods to assist customers in transforming innovative ideas to reality. Benefit from the precise molds, world-class machine, precise molding process.

VIEW MORE

ABOUT US

Taizhou Huangyan Jingying Jieke Mould Co., Ltd.Mainly engaged in the production of home appliance molds, we have a complete set of advanced processing equipment, and implement an excellent management system. The perfect combination of these two factors helps us lay the foundation for manufacturing quality molds. All the time, Jingying Jieke Mould industry has been adhering to the tenet of “start from quality, stand on trust, truth-seeking and pragmatic, innovative development”, adhering to the operating features of “complete varieties, stable quality, reasonable price and fast service”, which has won the trust and praise of customers.

We have 19 years of experience

We win the trust of our clients as quickly as possible,so my clients are confidence of us